Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Close up soft focus on pencil over calendar at office desk with top view concept.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
PHS Graduation
-
Show Place Arena
HHS Graduation
-
Show Place Arena
Thu, Jun 2
NHS Graduation
-
Show Place Arena
CHS Graduation
-
Show Place Arena
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
  • High School Testing
  • Holidays and School Closings
  • Patuxent High

Printable Calendars